Omaha Buzz
Omaha Buzz Podcast
The First Omaha Buzz Audio Thing
0:00
-32:47

The First Omaha Buzz Audio Thing

Here is my first attempt at an audio version of Omaha Buzz. For now, I am not going to call it a podcast or anything, as that would be an insult to people who do podcasts. I just bought a mic and started talking into it and a program. The last segment definitely recorded a little lower. I might have been just a little too relaxed this morning, or had the mic turned wrong, and you can definitely hear the air during that segment. I will try to bring that up as we go. It is going to be a work in progress for a long time. I like to just jump into things. I have no patience to plan things out and do things right. When I have an idea, I just have to do it.

Omaha Buzz is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Omaha Buzz
Omaha Buzz Podcast
Omaha, Lincoln, and Council Bluffs live music blog, calendar and album review site
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Omaha Buzz